Executive Board

President – Erica Flores
president@musictherapywisconsin.org

President Elect – Amy Schaack
presidentelect@musictherapywisconsin.org

Vice President – Lea Matthys
vicepresident@musictherapywisconsin.org

Secretary – Andrea Halvorson
secretary@musictherapywisconsin.org

Treasurer – Chloe Husnick
treasurer@musictherapywisconsin.org

General Board
Archives – Hanna Uchytil
archives@musictherapywisconsin.org

Continuing Education – Rachel Miller
continuingeducation@musictherapywisconsin.org

Government Relations – Nancy Dexter-Schabow & Richelle Kroening
governmentrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Membership Support – Alyssa Kimpel
membership@musictherapywisconsin.org

Public Relations – Savana Schraeder
publicrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Webmaster – Josh Robinson
webmaster@musictherapywisconsin.org