Find A Therapist


NameemailCityZipcode
Jody Tucker jody@accessmusictherapy.com Duluth 55810
Andrea Hatleli andrea@lifeinharmonymt.com Rushford Village 55971
Alexis Graff alexisgraff@gmail.com Oshkosh 54902
Amy Schaack amy@lihmt.com La Crosse 54601
Amy Johnson johnsonamy439@yahoo.com Oshkosh 54901
Bonnie Jean Barczak bjbarczak@yahoo.com Milwaukee 53220
Carissa Herhuth cherhuth@seasons.org Milwaukee 53202
Carolann Franke carolannfranke@yahoo.com Schofield 54476
Chelsea Josephson chelsea.josephson@gmail.com La Crosse 54601
Rebecca Cohen rebecca.cohen@wi.gov McFarland 53558
Dana Kugler danakugler@hotmail.com Burlington 53105
Diane Knight diane.knight@alverno.edu Menomonee Falls 53051
Nicole Croisant earthcroise@gmail.com West Allis 53214
Elizabeth Pupeter epupeter@aol.com Oshkosh 54902
Erica Flores ericafloresmt@yahoo.com Brookfield 53005
Frances Scheunemann scheunemannf@gmail.com Port Washington 53074
Karen Darga gjdarga@yahoo.com Colgate 53017
Abby Jacobi jacobi_mt@yahoo.com Saint Francis 53235
Jane Meyer jane.meyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov Madison 53704
Jennifer Davis jcdavis808@yahoo.com Chippewa Falls 54729
Jan Brandes jlbtherapist@yahoo.com Pleasant Prairie 53158
Jessica Thering jrthering@gmail.com Milwaukee 53228
Jill Kiesau jskies@frontier.com Oregon 53575
Kathy Schumacher kathy@tunefulteaching.com Oshkosh 54903
Kim Bartlett kbartlettrhodes@gmail.com RACINE 53402
Kiara Ristow kiara.winters@cuw.edu St Francis 53235
Diane Knight dknight@wi.rr.com Menomonee Falls 53051
Jordyn Kreitzer Kreitzja@gmail.com West Bend 53090
Ellen Kudronowicz ellenkudronowicz@yahoo.com West Allis 53219
Laurie Farnan laurieafarnan@aol.com Madison 53705
Lisa Bauman life_sounds_llc@wi.rr.com Waukesha 53189
Elizabeth Swanson lisa65.swanson@gmail.com Lancaster 53813
Brenna Beecroft brenna.beecroft@livingmelodies.com Oconomowoc 53066
Maly Massot maly@expressivetherapies.net Appleton 54914
Mary Shafarik mary@liferhythmsmt.com Wausau 54401
Melissa Cole mcole.mtbc@gmail.com Mt. Horeb 53572
Michelle Schumacher michelle.schumacher@dhs.wisconsin.gov Madison 53705
Miriam Ofori mofori2.13@gmail.com Milwaukee 53216
Melissa Dixon mldixon4@gmail.com Holcombe 54745
Nikki Durni nikkidurni29@gmail.com Lancaster 53813
Lynnae Novak novaklrmt@gmail.com West Allis 53214
Pat Kaiser pabifish@att.net West Allis 53214
Pamela Christmas-Young pamelachristmas73@yaho.com Cross Plains 53528
Beth Rousseau pdxmtbc@gmail.com Wauwatosa 53222
Hanna Uchytil pieper.hanna@gmail.com Menomonee Falls 53051
Lee Anna Rasar rasarka@uwec.edu Eau Claire 54703
Roxanne Raykovich raykocj@bloomer.net Bloomer 54724
Rebecca Frize rebecca.frize@outlook.com Fon du Lac 54935
Rachel Miller remiller124@gmail.com Wauwatosa 53226
Richelle Kroening richelle@mtscw.com Kronenwetter 54455
RoseAnna Cyr roseannacyr@gmail.com Madison 57303
Sara Williams sara.williams@expressivetherapies.net Neenah 54956
Sara Devine sara@expressivetherapies.net Appleton 54911
Joseph Crumrine bedcrums@sbcglobal.net Milwaukee 53208
Sherry McElhatton smcelhatton@cedarcommunity.org Kewaskum 53040
Sarah Kolander srkolander@yahoo.com West Salem 54669
Thea Vorass theavorass@gmail.com Menomonee Falls 53051
Tiffany Vollrath tiffany@harmonydoulaservices.com Oshkosh 54904
Timarie Furguson timarie.ferguson@gmail.com Howards Grove 53083
Kim Negus musicinmedicine@nelson-tel.net mondovi 54755
Christina Sifnaios xtinasounds@gmail.com Sussex 53089