Contact

422679_10150528462236513_503622777_n

Executive Board

President – Alexis Graff
president@musictherapywisconsin.org

President Elect – Becky Frize
presidentelect@musictherapywisconsin.org

Vice President – Elizabeth Pupeter
vicepresident@musictherapywisconsin.org

Secretary – Hanna Uchytil
secretary@musictherapywisconsin.org

Treasurer – Tamra Fricke
treasurer@musictherapywisconsin.org


General Board
Archives – Jennifer Davis
archives@musictherapywisconsin.org

Clinical Practices – Carissa Herhuth
clinicalpractices@musictherapywisconsin.org

Continuing Education – Rachel Miller
continuingeducation@musictherapywisconsin.org

Government Relations – Nancy Dexter-Schabow
governmentrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Membership – Tamra Fricke
membership@musictherapywisconsin.org

Public Relations – Brenna Beecroft
publicrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Webmaster – Melissa Cole
webmaster@musictherapywisconsin.org