Executive Board

President – Hanna Uchytil
president@musictherapywisconsin.org

President Elect – Lynnae Sis
presidentelect@musictherapywisconsin.org

Vice President – Lisa Paulson
vicepresident@musictherapywisconsin.org

Secretary – Ellen Meyer
secretary@musictherapywisconsin.org

Treasurer – Tamra Fricke
treasurer@musictherapywisconsin.org

General Board
Archives – Hanna Uchytil
archives@musictherapywisconsin.org

Clinical Practices – Sara Hudziak & Amy Schaack
clinicalpractices@musictherapywisconsin.org

Continuing Education – Rachel Miller
continuingeducation@musictherapywisconsin.org

Government Relations – Nancy Dexter-Schabow & Richelle Kroening
governmentrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Membership – Tamra Fricke
membership@musictherapywisconsin.org

Public Relations – Brenna Liebold
publicrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Webmaster – Sammy Springer
webmaster@musictherapywisconsin.org