Contact

WCMT eBoard 2016

Executive Board

President – Becky Frize
president@musictherapywisconsin.org

President Elect – Hanna Uchytil
presidentelect@musictherapywisconsin.org

Vice President – Lynnae Novak
vicepresident@musictherapywisconsin.org

Secretary – Ellen Meyer
secretary@musictherapywisconsin.org

Treasurer – Tamra Fricke
treasurer@musictherapywisconsin.org


General Board
Archives – Jennifer Davis
archives@musictherapywisconsin.org

Clinical Practices – Sara Hudziak & Amy Schaack
clinicalpractices@musictherapywisconsin.org

Continuing Education – Rachel Miller
continuingeducation@musictherapywisconsin.org

Government Relations – Nancy Dexter-Schabow
governmentrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Membership – Tamra Fricke
membership@musictherapywisconsin.org

Public Relations – Brenna Beecroft
publicrelations@musictherapywisconsin.org

Webmaster – Melissa Cole & Stephanie Appleton
webmaster@musictherapywisconsin.org